School Staff

Staff 2022/2023

We have a Teaching Principal, four Class Teachers, two Learning Support/Resource teachers, one Special Needs Assistant and one part-time Secretary.


Principal: Mrs Emily Scully

Deputy Principal: Mrs Jane O’Hare


Class Teachers 

  • Junior & Senior Infants – Mrs Ciara Meehan
  • First & Second Class – Mrs Niamh Farrell                                           
  • Third & Fourth Class –  Mrs Melanie Kilroy
  • Fifth & Sixth Class –  Mrs Jane O’ Hare                                                                                                                                                              


Resource Teacher/Learning Support

  • Mrs Emily Scully
  • Mrs Catherine Callan                



Non-teaching Staff

  • S.N.A: Mrs Elaine Hearty
  • Secretary & Librarian: Mrs Shelly Rodgers


Caretaker: Mr. John Halpenny